Slide background

New Home Construction

We're a locally based construction company
that will take on any construction task, big or small

Slide background

Stretch Ceiling Installations

Decorate your ceiling with a super-gloss finish
or even your favorite artwork!

Slide background

Commercial Roofing

We install all type of commercial roofing. We
specialize in flat roofing installations and maintenance

Slide background

Renovations & Remodeling

We can help you renovate and modernize your
bathroom, kitchen, basement and bedroom

Slide background

Residential Roofing

We do roof repairs, old shingle replacement,
specialized metal and flat roofing jobs and more

Slide background

Solar Panel Systems

Save money and help the environment with
expertly installed solar energy systems

Vous recherchez un entrepreneur en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance?

Vous n’avez qu’à nous donner vos specifications et nous vous donneront une soumission exacte.

CONSTRUCTION, TOITURES ET RÉNOVATIONS

Lucas Contracting est une entreprise basée à Ottawa qui peut s’occuper de travaux de toutes les tailles avec le plus haut niveau de dévouement envers la satisfaction du client et un professionnalisme sans bornes. Nous nous spécialisons en toitures, construction et installations solaires. Lors de chacun de nous contrat, nous utilisons une gestion de projet serrée pour maximiser l’efficacité et minimiser les inconvénients pour nos clients. Notre but est de se dépasser pour faire de vos rêves une réalité. Pour lire un peu plus a notre sujet.

Notre garantie

Notre travail extérieur est garanti 10 ans, et notre travail intérieur est garantie pour une année entière.

our company guarantee

Nos Services.

Construction et Rénovations

Nous acceptons les projets de constructions de toutes les tailles. Notre gestion de projet assure que vous obteniez les services les plus professionnels possibles tout en gardant les coûts les plus bas possibles pour chaque projet.

Toiture professionnelles

Nous sommes en mesure de faire les réparation de toitures, le remplacement de bardeaux, les toitures commerciales en métal et les toitures plates, lest toitures écologiques, les gouttières sans joints, ainsi que l’installation de toitures Wakefield, Decra et Euroshield.

Installations solaires

Les techniciens solaires de Lucas Contracting, peuvent s’occuper de concevoir une installation solaire qui conviendra à vos besoins. Que vous désiriez construire une maison qui ne soit pas sur la grille électrique ou bien ventre l’énergie à la compagnie électrique.

Photos Galerie

Cliquez pour visiter notre galerie de photos de grande qualité montrant nos projets passés. Voyez par vous-même pourquoi nous nous sommes bâtis une clientèle fidèle à Ottawa et dans l’Est de l’Ontario.


Pourquoi choisir Lucas Contracting?


construction Des ouvriers habiles et expérimentés.

L’équipe de Lucas Contracting fait en sorte d’être la meilleure dans son domaine. Peu importe que nous travaillons sur un projet de toiture commercial à grande échelle ou bien à la rénovation d’une petite salle de bain résidentielle, les membres de notre équipe possèdent l’expérience et les connaissances du domaine nécessaires pour que votre contrat soit fait rapidement et efficacement.

construction-blueprintTransparence totale

Nous comprenons qu’en tant que client, vous désirez être informé et ce, peu importe le projet. Nous avons une approche personnelle et informative face à nos clients et nous nous assurons de vous garder informé en toute temps de l’état de votre projet.

construction Tous nos contrats sont couverts par notre garantie

Nous avons confiance en notre équipe qualifiée et en la qualité de notre travail. Nous garantissons que notre travail durera pour des années. Les toitures de métal, les toitures plates et les bardeaux d’asphalte sont couverts par une garantie de 10 ans alors que les travaux intérieurs, tels que les rénovations résidentielles, sont couverts par une garantie d’un an.

construction Plusieurs excellentes références

L’une des meilleures façons d’en apprendre plus sur une compagnie est de leur demander des références. Chez Lucas Contracting, nous avons de véritables références et témoignages non-sollicités provenant de nos clients passés. Contactez-nous et nous vous mettrons en communications.

constructionPrix et soumissions exactes.

Nous avons d’excellents systèmes en place pour faire des estimations très précises des coûts de votre projet. Nos inspecteurs possèdent des années d’expériences et ont assez de connaissances pour vous donner une soumission exacte en laquelle vous pouvez avoir confiance.

constructionNous rencontrons et depassons les standards de lindustrie.

Notre travail respecte toujours le code. En fait, nous dépassons souvent les standards de l’industrie pour s’assurer que vous obteniez la plus grande qualité et un produit durable. Nous voulons que votre nouvelle toiture ou votre maison rénovée durent pour des années à venir.

construction 5,000,000$ en assurance responsabilité

Saviez-vous que Lucas Contracting est couverte par une assurance responsabilité générale commercial de BFL Canada? La police assure chaque contrat jusqu’à 5 000 000$ et inclue l’application de toitures à chaud qui offre une protection supplémentaire pour les projets commerciaux de toitures plates.

construction Fiabilite et securite

Il n’y a rien de pire qu’un entrepreneur qui est toujours en retard, ne retourne pas ses appels ou laisse son travail avant de l’avoir complété. Chez Lucas Contracting, nous sommes fiers de notre ponctualité et de nous fiabilité. Nous travaillons très fort pour rencontrer non échéances.

constructionUne équipe de service à la clientèle aimable

Notre équipe est bien formée et est prête à répondre à vos questions avec le sourire. De nos agents d’inspection à l’équipe de soutien téléphonique et passant par nos équipes de construction et de toitures, chaque membre de l’équipe de Lucas Contracting a la même approche du service et de la satisfaction de la clientèle.

constructionLa satisfaction de la clientèle est notre priorité No. 1

Nous travaillons très fort et feront tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour que vous soyez heureux. C’est l’une des principales raisons pour lesquelles nous avons un si haut taux de clients réguliers et de référencement. Il n’y a rien de mieux que de voir un client sourire en regardant un travail bien fait.


Nos services de construction:


construction Construction de nouvelles maisons:

Il y a beaucoup entrepreneurs en construction résidentielle dans la région d’Ottawa. Le problème est qu’ils possèdent un vocabulaire assez limité quand il s’agit de maison. Si vous désirez construire dans un quartier précis, vous devrez peut-être seulement choisir entre quatre ou cinq modèles. Si aucune de ces maisons ne correspond….

construction Imperméabilisation:

Quand votre maison a été construite, de l’isolant a été installé dans les murs et le toit. Ceci sert à garder la chaleur à l’extérieur en été et à l’intérieur en hiver. Sans isolation, la température à l’intérieur serait la même qu’à l’extérieur – ce qui peut être très inconfortable…

construction Rénovations intérieures:

Il y a plusieurs façons de personnaliser ou renouveler l’intérieure de votre résidence. Il est difficile d’entreprendre des projets de rénovations par vous-même, voilà pourquoi il est préférable d’engager un entrepreneur professionnel. Vous allez économiser du temps, de l’argent et nous garantissons que le résultat dépassera vos espérances! …

construction Aménagement paysager:

Saviez-vous que Lucas Contracting offre une large gamme de services en aménagement paysager professionnelle? C’est avec grand plaisir que nous travaillons avec vous pour faire de votre vision une réalité. Un projet fait sur mesure ne nous cause aucuns problèmes…

construction Construction extérieure:

Les rénovations extérieures sont aussi importantes que celles de l’intérieure. L’extérieur de votre maison est la première chose que remarquent vos voisins, vos invités et acheteurs potentiels. Il y a plusieurs façons d’embellir et d’améliorer votre maison avec des rénovations extérieures. Vous pouvez transformer votre environnement en changeant…

construction Reparation de fondation:

Pour les maisons plus vielles, il est normal que l’édifice se place dans le sol. Quand la maison se place, il est parfaitement normal de voir des petites fissures dans la fondation. C’est simplement le poids de la maison se plaçant dans la terre. Toutefois, lorsque la fondation commence à avoir des fissures plus large…

construction Design ouvert:

Si vous recherchez un environnement propre, style et chaleureux, pourquoi ne pas étendre ce style à plusieurs aspects de votre maison? La température d’Ottawa est clémente toute l’année, alors lorsque vous utiliser un design ouvert lors de la construction de votre maison…


NOS SERVICES DE TOITURES:


construction Decra:

d’une compagnie d’installation de Decra à Ottawa, Ontario, pas besoin de chercher plus loin. Lucas Roofing possède l’expérience nécessaire avec ce genre de projet…

construction Euroshield:

Les bardeaux Euroshield sont un produit de toiture de première qualité fait de plus de 95% de matériaux recyclés. Au moyen d’un procédé de fabrication unique qui inclus la fonte de pneus destinés à la décharge…

construction Wakefield Bridge:

Les bardeaux d’acier Wakefield Bridge sont produits par un manufacturier d’Ottawa, Ontario nommé Ideal Roofing, qui fut fondé en 1929 et possède une longue réputation de fiabilité. Idéal Roofing utilise des presses multiples…

construction Puits de lumiere:

Les puits de lumière Velux sont une superbe façon d’améliorer l’allure de votre maison en y ajoutant de la lumière naturelle qui apportera clarté et vibrance à votre intérieur. Le fait d’avoir un ou deux puits de lumière installés peut aussi vous aider à éviter de surutiliser la lumière artificielle et l’électricité durant la journée..

construction Toitures de metal:

Nos clients à Ottawa choisissent souvent une toiture d’acier au lieu de bardeaux d’asphalte en raison de sa qualité et de sa longévité. Avec une garantie moyenne de 25 à 50 ans et la possibilité que votre toiture d’acier dure plus d’un siècle…

construction Gouttières sans-joints:

Les gouttières en aluminium sans-joints sont une partie intégrale de toute maison moderne. Non seulement aident-elles à garder votre fondation au sec, elles gardent votre terrain propre en concentrant l’eau coulant du toit pour la diriger vers un drain construit à cet effet…

construction Toitures plates:

L’installation de toitures plates est un travail spécialisé que demande l’attention d’une équipe professionnelle qualifiée. Si le travail n’est pas fait incorrectement…

construction Toitures vertes:

Les technologies de toitures vertes sont de plus en plus populaires. Les avantages écologiques tels que la rétention de l’eau de pluie, la réduction de la consommation d’énergie et l’augmentation de la durée de vie de la toiture ne sont que quelques-unes des raisons de l’augmentation de leur popularité…

constructionBardeaux dasphalte:

Est-ce que les bardeaux d’asphalte de votre toiture on l’air usés et est-ce que les granules tombent pour exposer le papier? C’est qui arrive fréquemment, ce type de bardeaux doit habituellement être remplacé tous les 12 à 20 ans tout dépendant d’une multitude de facteurs….

construction Imperméabilisation de terrasses:

Chez Lucas nous offrons des services d’imperméabilisation de terrasses de première qualité qui assureront que votre terrasse sera protégée, même contre la pluie et la neige rudes de l’Ontario. Pour plus de 65% de nos contrats d’imperméabilisation de terrasses de bois…

construction Réparation d’affaissement de fermes:

Si vous avez remarqué que votre toiture s’affaisse, c’est probablement dû à des fermes endommagées ou brisées sous votre toiture. Si on ne s’occupe pas du problème, cela peut être nocif pour la santé du toit. Il est impératif que le toit soir réparé de la bonne façon …


NOS SERVICES EN ÉNERGIE SOLAIRE:


constructionInstallation de panneaux solaires:

Les panneaux solaires sont une merveilleuse façon de tirer avantage de la chaleur du soleil tout en économisant une somme importante d’argent sur votre facture électrique à chaque mois. Vous n’en savez peut-être pas beaucoup au sujet des panneaux solaires et comment se fait l’installation d’un tel système. Nous offrons donc une grande variété de services personnalisés…

construction entretien:

Un système à énergie solaire complexe ne coopère pas toujours quand vous le désirez. Si vous avez des problèmes de tous genres avec votre système de panneaux solaires, nous pouvons envoyer l’un de nous techniciens pour vous aider à régler le problème. De l’installation des panneaux à remettre votre système en marche en passant par l’ajout de trackers, nous pouvons vous aider…


SERVICES dINSPECTION:


construction Inspections de toitures:

Lucas Roofing offre un service professionnel d’inspections de toitures dans les régions d’Ottawa et de l’Est de l‘Ontario. Nous offrons un service complet d’inspection à un prix sensationnel! Pour les propriétaires résidentiels, une inspection ne coûte pas beaucoup d’argent, et c’est un investissement qui en faut la peine quand on considère toutes les dépenses et les maux de tête qu’elle peut vous éviter dans le futur…

construction Inspections residentielles:

L’inspection résidentielle est un atout, tant pour le vendeur que l’acheteur d’une maison. Le fait de faire faire une inspection résidentielle professionnelle permettra d’identifier tous les problèmes potentiels de la résidence et vous aidera à déterminer la valeur de votre maison…

Listes de services

Construction: Rénovation de cuisines et salle de bain, construction résidentielle, construction de maisons de ville, construction de petits édifices à bureaux, démolition, extension de pièces et de maison, isolation, imperméabilisation, peinture, réparation de gypse, terrasses et patios, clôtures aménagement paysager, pavés unis, escaliers en béton, finition de sous-sols, installations de planchers de bois franc, rénovation générales.

Toitures: Bardeaux d’asphalte, bardeaux architecturaux, réparation de fermes affaissées, toitures de métal, toitures plates en bitumen modifié, EPDM, TPO, réparations générales de toitures, Wakefield Bridge, Decra, bardeaux d’acier, métal héritage, toitures en feuilles de métal, toitures commerciales de métal, Euroshield, gouttières sans-joints, toitures vertes, imperméabilisation de terrasses, puits de lumière.

Solaire: Installation de panneaux solaire, installations solaires reliées au réseau, installations solaires indépendantes, installation de convertisseurs, contrôleurs de charge MPPT, conception et réparation de systèmes à énergie solaire sur mesure. Ontario FIT and microFIT, installation de trackers, installation de fermes solaires, installations solaires commerciales et résidentielles.

First Name *

Last Name *

Email *

Phone

Street *

City *

Postal Code *

Company

Province *

Message *

How did you hear about us? *

Slide background

New Home Construction

We're a locally based construction company
that will take on any construction task, big or small

Slide background

Stretch Ceiling Installations

Decorate your ceiling with a super-gloss finish
or even your favorite artwork!

Slide background

Commercial Roofing

We install all type of commercial roofing. We
specialize in flat roofing installations and maintenance

Slide background

Renovations & Remodeling

We can help you renovate and modernize your
bathroom, kitchen, basement and bedroom

Slide background

Residential Roofing

We do roof repairs, old shingle replacement,
specialized metal and flat roofing jobs and more

Slide background

Solar Panel Systems

Save money and help the environment with
expertly installed solar energy systems

Looking for a contractor you can trust?

Simply provide us with your specifications and we’ll give you an accurate quote for the job.


Lucas Contracting is an Ottawa based contracting company that can handle any sized job with the highest level of professionalism and dedication to client satisfaction. We specialize in roofing, construction and solar installations. Our team is known for our integrity, hard work ethic and tenacity. We provide you with superior service that you can count on time and time again.

Every job is tackled with seamless project management to maximize efficiency and to minimize any inconvenience for our clients. We go the extra distance to make your dream project a reality! Read more about us.

Our Guarantee

Our exterior work is guaranteed for 10 years and our interior work for one full year.

our company guarantee

Our Services

Construction & Renovations

We take on any size construction task, big or small. Our seamless project management ensures professional and cost-effective service for every job.

Professional Roofing

We do roof repairs, shingle replacement, commercial metal and flat roofing, green roofing, seamless gutters, Wakefield Bridge, Decra and Euroshield installations

Solar Installations

We can install the right solar setup for your needs whether you’re looking to build an off-grid dwelling or sell the power to the hydro company.

Photo Gallery

Click through to view a high-quality photo gallery of our past work. See for yourself how we have built our loyal client base in Ottawa and throughout eastern Ontario.


construction Skilled Experienced Craftsmen

The Lucas Contracting team is driven to be the best at what we do. No matter if it’s a large scale commercial roofing job or a small residential bathroom renovation our team members have the experience and industry knowledge to get your job done quickly and efficiently.

construction-blueprintFull Project Transparency

We understand that as a customer you want to be kept in the loop no matter what the job. We take a personal, informative approach with our customers and we make sure to keep you well informed at all times about the status of your project.

construction All Jobs Are Covered By Our Warranty

We’re confidant in our skilled team and quality work we produce. We guarantee that our work will hold up for years to come. Metal roofing, flat roofing and asphalt shingling are covered by our 10 year warranty while indoor jobs such as home renovations are covered for 1 year.

construction Several excellent references

One of the best ways to learn about a company is to ask them for references. At Lucas Contracting, we have genuine unsolicited references and testimonials from our past customers . Contact us and we will put you in Communications.

constructionAccurate Quotes and Pricing

We have excellent systems in place to make very precise estimations as to what your project will cost. Our inspectors are very experienced and are knowledgeable enough to give you accurate quotes that you can feel confidant about.

constructionWe Meet And Exceed Industry Standards

Our work is always up to code. In fact, often times we will exceed industry standards to ensure you’re getting the highest quality, most long lasting product. We want your new roof or newly remodeled home to last you many years to come

construction $5,000,000 Of Liability Insurance

Did you know that Lucas Contracting is covered with commercial general liability insurance from BFL Canada? The policy insures each job for up to $5,000,000 and includes hot application roofing which offers protection for commercial flat roofing projects.

construction Reliable And Dependable

Nothing is worse than a contractor who is always late, doesn’t return phone calls or that leaves jobs unfinished. At Lucas Contracting we pride ourselves in our punctuality and dependability. We work very hard to meet the promised deadline.

constructionHelpful Customer Support Team

Our team is well trained and ready to answer your questions with a smile. From our inspection agents to our phone support staff, to our roofing and construction team, each member of Lucas Contracting takes the same approach to customer support and satisfaction.

constructionCustomer Satisfaction Is Our #1 Priority

We work extremely hard and will go the extra mile to make you happy! That’s one of the main reasons our company see’s such a high rate of repeat business and referrals. There’s nothing better than seeing our clients smile at the end of a job well done.


construction New Home Construction:

There are lots of home builders in the Ottawa area. The problem is they have a very limited vocabulary when it comes to homes. If you build in a particular neighborhood, you may get to choose from four or five models to have built…

construction Weatherproofing:

When your home was constructed, insulation was used within the walls as well as the roof. This is done to help keep the heat out during the summer and the heat in during the winter. Without any kind of insulation, the temperature inside would be the same…

construction Interior Renovations:

There are a number of ways for you to improve the look of your home. DIY projects can often go horribly wrong, which is why it is better to hire a professional contractor in the first place. You will save time and money and be guaranteed that the results will…

construction Landscaping:

Did you know that Lucas Contracting offers a wide range of professional landscaping services? We take pleasure in working with you to make your vision a reality. Custom jobs are no problem at all… in fact, we love to create the perfect landscape to cater to what…

construction Exterior Construction:

Exterior renovations are just as important as interior ones. The outside of your home is the first thing that neighbors, guests and potential home buyers see. There are a number of ways that you can enhance the outside of your home with exterior renovations…

construction Foundation Repairs:

For older homes, it’s normal for the house to settle into the ground. When the house settles, a little bit of cracking in the foundation is perfectly normal. It’s just the weight of the home settling into the earth. However, when the foundation begins to crack…

construction Open Concept Designs:

If you love a clean, warm, stylish environment there is no reason why you can’t embrace that throughout various aspects of your home. Ottawa has some beautiful weather year-round, so when you utilize open air designs in the construction of your home you…


construction Decra:

Decra offers a wide range of highly durable and cost effective roofing options. If you have been looking for a Decra roof installation company in Ottawa, Ontario look no further. Want an even more cost effective option? Check out Discount Metal Roofing.

construction Euroshield:

Euroshield shingles are a premium quality roofing product made from over 95% recycled materials. Through a unique fabrication process which involves the melting down of tires destined for the landfill Global Environmental Manufacturing (G.E.M.) Inc. has…

construction Wakefield Bridge:

Wakefield Bridge steel shingles are produced by a local Ottawa, Ontario roofing manufacturer called Ideal Roofing which was established in 1929 and has a longstanding, well trusted reputation. Ideal Roofing uses state-of-the-art multi-blanking lines…

construction Skylights:

Velux skylights are a great way to enhance the look of your home with a natural lighting spectrum that keeps things bright and vibrant around your house. Having a skylight or two installed can also save you from overusing artificial lighting and energy during…

Steel Roofing Installation Metal Roofing:

Our clients in Ottawa often choose metal roofing over asphalt shingles because of quality and longevity. With an average 25-50 year warranty and the possibility your metal roof will last over a century, it would not be surprising if a metal roof is the last one you…

construction Seamless Gutters:

Aluminum seamless gutters also known as eavestroughs are an integral part of any modern home. Not only do they keep your home’s foundation dry which is incredibly important, but they also prevent erosion and keep your yard clean by concentrating the…

construction Flat Roofing:

Flat roofing is a specialty job and demands the attention of a well trained, professional team. If done incorrectly, a botched job can lead to pooling water, leaks, and damage to the roofs supporting structure. That’s why it’s important you hire a roofing…

construction Green Roofs:

Today more then ever, green roof technology is becoming more widespread. Ecological benefits like storm-water retention, reduction of energy consumption and expanded roof life are just a few of the reasons for the increase in popularity. At Lucas Roofing…

constructionAsphalt Shingles:

Do the asphalt shingles on your roof look like they are getting worn down and the granules are falling off exposing the base layer? This is actually quite a common occurrence; these types of shingles typically need to be replaced every 12-20 years depending…

construction Deck Waterproofing:

At Lucas Contracting we offer quality deck waterproofing services that will keep your deck protected, even against Ontario’s harsh rain and snow. For over 65% of our wood deck waterproofing jobs we use a cutting edge product called Alsan Trafik HP. This high…

construction Sagging Truss Repair:

If you have noticed that your roof is sagging lately, it is likely due to a damaged or broken truss below your roof line. Letting the problem go untreated can be detrimental to the health of your roof. It is imperative that the roof be fixed properly and by…


constructionSolar Panel Installation:

Solar panels are a great way to take advantage of the heat of the sun and save a significant amount of money on your electric bill each month. You may or may not know much about solar panels and how to set up the systems. As a result, we offer a wide…

construction Maintenance:

A complex solar energy system might not always cooperate when you want it to. If you are having any kind of trouble with your solar panel system, we can send one of our technicians out to help you troubleshoot the problem. From panel installation to getting…


construction Roof Inspection:

Lucas Roofing offers professional roof inspections throughout Ottawa and Eastern Ontario. We offer a full service inspection at a great price! For homeowners, an inspection doesn’t cost much money, and is quite a worthwhile investment when you consider…

construction Home Inspection:

Home inspections are an asset to both home buyers and sellers. Getting a professional home inspection will identify any possible problems with the residence and will help to determine the value of your home. We will evaluate the homes major systems…

List Of Services

Construction: Kitchen and bathroom remodeling, home construction, townhouse construction, small office building construction, demolition, room and house extensions, insulation, weatherproofing, painting, drywall repair, deck and patio, fences, landscaping, unistone driveways and pathways, concrete steps, basement finishing, hardwood floor installations, general renovations.

Roofing: Asphalt shingles, architectural shingles, sagging truss repairs, metal roofing, EPDM, TPO and modified bitumen flat roofing, general roof repairs, Wakefield Bridge, Decra roofing, steel shingles, heritage metal, sheet metal roofing, commercial metal roofing, Euroshield, seamless gutter installations, green roofing, deck waterproofing, skylights.

Solar: Solar panel installations, grid-tied solar setups, off-grid solar, installing grid-tie inverters, MPPT charge controllers, custom solar energy system design and troubleshooting, Ontario FIT and microFIT programs, solar array tracking, farm solar installations, business solar installations, residential solar installation.

First Name *

Last Name *

Email *


Street *

City *

Postal Code *


Province *

Message *

How did you hear about us? *